+++ NEW: ZAPPI Wallbox by Myenergi - ideal for your PV system! +++

Wallbox

Wallbox Installation - Step by Step Guide

You have chosen an electric car or a plug-in hybrid. So that you can also load your electric vehicle in your own four walls, we'll show you here what matters with the topic wallbox. With your Wallbox, you can charge your electric car conveniently at home in the future. But before you can install and use your Wallbox, there are a few more steps to look out for.

 

I am:

Tenant

You live in a Flat in a Housing or have a Detached house rented? Now you want to your personal wallbox and know step by step what to consider? Then click here!

Owner

You plan yoursDetached houseor have a Home acquired? Now you want to your personal wallbox and know step by step what to consider? Then click here!

Company

Your Company is intended to be modern for the emerging Electromobility be set up? You plan E-cars Or Plug-in hybrid vehicles for your Fleet or as a Company car for your employees. Do you want to make it possible for customers and guests of your company to unload your electric car? Here you can use your individual charging infrastructure with suitable wallbox systems Create. Step by step you can find out here what needs to be considered. Just click here!

Electrician

You are Electrician or a partner company in the charging infrastructure for electric cars and plug-in hybrid vehicles. You have already dealt with the topic of charging infrastructure and would like to continue to grow in this area? Become part of our Network And receive installation orders mediated by E-Autos.de/shop. Just click here and contact us!

BACK TO TOP

+++ ACHTUNG: Krumme Preise im Shop? Wir reichen 3% Mehrwert statt Steuer direkt als Rabatt an euch weiter! +++

Wallbox

Wallbox Installation - Schritt für Schritt-Anleitung

Du hast dich für ein Elektroauto oder einen Plug-In-Hybriden entschieden. Damit du dein Elektro Fahrzeug auch in den eigenen vier Wänden laden kannst, zeigen wir dir hier auf was es beim Thema Wallbox ankommt. Mit deiner Wallbox kannst du dein E-Auto künftig ganz bequem zu Hause aufladen. Doch bevor du deine Wallbox installieren und nutzen kannst, gibt es noch ein paar Schritte, auf die du achten musst.

 

Ich bin:

Mieter

Du wohnst in einer Mietwohnung in einem Mehrfamilienhaus oder hast ein Einfamilienhaus gemietet? Jetzt möchtest du deine persönliche Wallbox installieren und Schritt für Schritt wissen, was es zu beachten gibt? Dann klicke hier!

Eigentümer

Du planst dein Einfamilienhaus oder hast ein Eigenheim erworben? Jetzt möchtest du deine persönliche Wallbox installieren und Schritt für Schritt wissen, was es zu beachten gibt? Dann klicke hier!

Unternehmen

Dein Unternehmen soll modern für die aufstrebende Elektromobilität aufgestellt sein? Du planst E-Autos oder Plug-In-Hybrid-Fahrzeuge für deinen Fuhrpark oder als Firmenauto für deine Mitarbeiter. Du möchtest es Kunden und Gästen deines Unternehmens ermöglichen Ihr Elektroauto auszuladen? Hier kannst du deine individuelle Ladeinfrastruktur mit passenden Wallbox-Systemen erstellen. Schritt für Schritt erfährst du hier, was es zu beachten gilt. Klicke einfach hier!

Elektroinstallateur

Du bist Elektroinstallateur oder ein Partnerunternehmen im Bereich Ladeinfrastruktur für Elektroautos und Plug-In-Hybrid-Fahrzeuge. Du hast dich bereits mit dem Thema Ladeinfrastruktur auseinander gesetzt und möchtest weiter in dem Bereich wachsen? Werde Teil unseres Netzwerkes und erhalte Installationsaufträge vermittelt durch E-Autos.de/shop. Klicke einfach hier und kontaktiere uns!

ZURÜCK NACH OBEN