+++ NEW: ZAPPI Wallbox by Myenergi - ideal for your PV system! +++

In general, you can load your electric car at any public charging station without much effort. Note whether your vehicle is compatible with the charging system (AC / DC?). Depending on the operator and payment system, you can inform yourself about the charging process for availability, charging time or costs. Would you like to know more, then click through our guidebook.

If a charging column is once defective, you can report this directly to the operator or in a variety of loadingApps. There you will also find a charging station suitable for your electric car near. In our guide for chargingAPPS and payment systems, you can find more.

To calculate the charging power, the number of phases, the current strength and the voltage are multiplied. In order to achieve a power of 22kW, the charging cable must ensure a voltage of 400V at 32A and 3 phases.

In general, you can easily load at each household socket with 3.7 kW. Nevertheless, we recommend you to ask an electrician if your connection is designed for long loading times. Do you use one of our charging cables on a wallbox, inquire at the manufacturer, whether it has a separate FI circuit breaker.

As soon as the charging process begins, the plugs are locked on the vehicle and the charging station. If your electric car is fully charged, the connection is released on the charging station so that the next can load its vehicle. Your cable remains locked on your car and can not be stolen.

Even in the rain you can carefree your electric car. All our products are protected splash water. In addition, the current is only released when the contact between the vehicle and the charging station is perfectly made.

BACK TO TOP

FAQs

Hier findest du die häufigst gestellten Fragen und Antworten rund ums Laden von Elektroautos.
 

In der Regel kannst du an jeder öffentlichen Ladestation dein Elektroauto ohne großen Aufwand laden. Beachte dabei immer, ob dein Fahrzeug mit dem Ladesystem (AC/DC?) kompatibel ist. Je nach Betreiber und Bezahlsystem kannst du dich vor dem Ladevorgang zu Verfügbarkeit, Ladezeit oder Kosten informieren. Möchtest du mehr wissen, dann klick dich durch unseren Ratgeber.

Sollte eine Ladesäule einmal defekt sein, kannst du dies direkt beim Betreiber oder in einer Vielzahl von Ladeapps melden. Dort findest du auch eine für dein Elektroauto passende Ladestation in deiner Nähe. In unserem Ratgeber für Ladeapps und Bezahlsysteme findest du mehr dazu.

Zur Berechnung der Ladeleistung werden die Anzahl der Phasen, die Stromstärke und die Spannung multipliziert. Um eine Leistung von 22kW zu erreichen, muss das Ladekabel eine Spannung von 400V bei 32A und 3 Phasen gewährleisten.

In der Regel kann man an jeder Haushaltssteckdose problemlos mit 3,7 kW laden. Dennoch empfehlen wir dir, einen Elektriker zu fragen, ob dein Anschluss für lange Ladezeiten ausgelegt ist. Nutzt du eins unserer Ladekabel an einer Wallbox, erkundige dich bei dem Hersteller, ob diese über einen separaten FI-Schutzschalter verfügt.

Sobald der Ladevorgang beginnt werden die Stecker am Fahrzeug und an der Ladestation verriegelt. Ist dein Elektroauto vollgeladen, wird der Anschluss an der Ladestation freigegeben, sodass der Nächste sein Fahrzeug laden kann. Dein Kabel bleibt an deinem Auto jedoch verriegelt und kann somit nicht gestohlen werden.

Auch bei Regen kannst du dein Elektroauto sorglos aufladen. Alle unsere Produkte sind Spritzwasser geschützt. Außerdem wird der Strom erst freigegeben, wenn der Kontakt zwischen Fahrzeug und Ladestation einwandfrei hergestellt ist.

}