+++ NEW: ZAPPI Wallbox by Myenergi - ideal for your PV system! +++
E-Autos.de team image

We could try puns to keep us busy and electrify our customers – but quite honestly, we've tried these phrases so many times. Instead, we make better use of the space here and tell us who is behind E-Autos.de and what our mission is.

E-Autos.de/shop is the online shop area of E-Autos.de Deutschland GmbH. Here you will find suitable charging accessories for your electric car or plug-in hybrid vehicle.

Why did we build an online charging shop on www.e-autos.de in addition to the first platform for used or new electric vehicles? When we picked up our first Renault ZOE, we asked for a charging option at the Schuko socket (household socket) and got a mobile charging station for over 600 euros. "Wucher" we thought and set out in search of cheap and technical safe alternatives. Today we offer the mobile charging stations from 299 euros and now have a wide range of electric cars Charging cables, mobile charging station And Wallboxing.

We are a young team from Dresden and that's why there are now funny Fashion and humorous Tools in the shop. We are driven by a passion for digitalization and electromobility. In May 2018, we set out with nothing but knowledge and courage to map the mobility turnaround to E-Autos.de.

Do you have any questions? Would you like to E-Autos.de more or know us? OR you are looking for changes and feel like working in a startup then just write to info@e-autos.de and come to us!

The E-Autos.de #team

Marketing and e-commerce
Jonathan

digital workshop master and marketing dude

E-Commerce & COO
Axel

No Axel - No Orga!

Software Development & CTO
Max

"if" something "then" happens that!

Content Creator
Felina

Nobody (be)writes electromobility more flowery

Online Marketing Manager
Evelin

Multi-channel positive influencer and unanimously elected Interior Minister

Founder & CEO
Ronny

Out-of-thought and Hans Dampf in all alleys

BACK TO TOP

+++ ACHTUNG: Krumme Preise im Shop? Wir reichen 3% Mehrwert statt Steuer direkt als Rabatt an euch weiter! +++
E-Autos.de Teambild

Wir könnten Wortspiele bemühen, dass wir unter Strom stehen und unsere Kunden elektrisieren – doch ganz ehrlich: Diese Floskeln haben wir schon so oft bemüht.. Wir nutzen den Platz hier stattdessen besser und erzählen wer hinter E-Autos.de steckt und was unsere Mission ist.

E-Autos.de/shop ist der Online Shop Bereich der E-Autos.de Deutschland GmbH. Hier findest Du passendes Ladezubehör zu deinem Elektroauto oder Plug-In-Hybrid-Fahrzeug.

Warum wir neben der ersten Plattform für gebrauchte oder neue Elektro Fahrzeuge auf www.e-autos.de einen Online Shop für Ladetechnik gebaut haben? Als wir unsere erste Renault ZOE abgeholt haben, fragten wir nach einer Lademöglichkeit an der Schuko-Steckdose (Haushaltssteckdose) und bekamen eine mobile Ladestation für über 600 Euro angeboten. "Wucher" dachten wir und machten uns auf die Suche nach günstigen und technischen sicheren Alternativen. Die mobile Ladestationen bieten wir heute ab 299 Euro an und haben mittlerweile ein breites Angebot an Elektroauto Ladekabeln, mobilen Ladestation und Wallboxen.

Wir sind ein junges Team aus Dresden und deshalb gibt es mittlerweile auch funny Fashion und humorvolle Extras im Shop. Uns treibt die Leidenschaft für Digitalisierung und Elektromobilität an. Im Mai 2018 sind wir mit nichts anderem als Wissen und Mut angetreten, um die Mobilitätswende auf E-Autos.de abzubilden.

Du hast Fragen? Möchtest mehr zu E-Autos.de oder uns wissen? ODER du suchst Veränderungen und hast Lust in einem Startup mitzuarbeiten dann schreib einfach an info@e-autos.de und komm auf uns zu!

Das E-Autos.de #team

Marketing und E-Commerce
Jonathan

digitaler Werkstattmeister und Marketing Dude

E-Commerce & COO
Axel

No Axel – No Orga!

Softwareentwicklung & CTO
MAX

„if“ irgendwas „then“ passiert das!

Content Creator
FELINA

Niemand (be)schreibt Elektromobilität blumiger

Founder & CEO
RONNY

Ausdenker und Hans Dampf in allen Gassen

ZURÜCK NACH OBEN